Consulter notre page facebook Consulter notre page instagram

Les 7 Rivières ?!

7 Rivers?!

The name of « Pays des 7 Rivières » is due to a very important reseau of rivers. The 7 major rivers are: l’Ognon, la Filaine, la Linotte, la Corcelle, la Tounolle, la Buthiers, la Quenoche, sheltering various species fauna and flora thanks to the abundance of water.

That's very attractive for fishermen and nature lovers.

L'Ognon La Filaine


Map of Pays des 7 Rivières

Pays des 7 Rivières


How to find the Tourist Office of the Pays des 7 Rivières ?

AgendaDetailed agenda

See you soon for new events in the land of 7 rivers (Pays des 7 Rivières).

Subscription successfull

ContactBy email

Office de tourisme Pays des 7 Rivières
Place du Souvenir Francais
70190 RIOZ
Tel : +33 3 84 91 84 98

The tourist office is open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 9.00 to 12.15 to 13.30 to 17.00.

Pays des 7 Rivières